Singer-songwriter Karl Blau is an artist who came to my attention via Sally in our Loose Joints podcast recently.

He released Introducing Karl Blau on Bella Union in 2015 and today it was announced he’d be coming back for dates in Ireland in Dublin, Galway, Cork and Kilkenny next month, as part of his UK and Ireland tour.

Tour dates

Tuesday 14th February – LONDON – 100 Club tickets
Wednesday 15th February – WINCHESTER – Railway tickets
Thursday 16th February – BRISTOL – Louisiana tickets
Friday 17th February – LIVERPOOL – Leaf tickets
Saturday 18th February – DUBLIN – Whelans tickets
Sunday 19th February – GALWAY – Roisin Dubh tickets
Monday 20th February – KILKENNY – Cleere’s tickets
Tuesday 21st February – CORK – Cyprus tickets
Thursday 23rd February – BIRMINGHAM – Hare & Hounds tickets
Friday 24th February – OXFORD – The Bullingdon tickets

All the Nialler9 Spotify playlists