Popical Island
Popical Island

The bockety indie pop collective of Popical Islanders will officially complete their compilation series with #3, released on July 7th with a whopper distinctly two-sided 23-track extravaganza featuring contributions from a host of Popical regulars like Land Lovers, Tieranniesaur, Groom, Jonny Fun and the Hesitations, Yeh Deadlies, Big Monster Love, Ginnels, No Monster Club and first-timers Mumblin’ Deaf Ro, The #1s, little xs for eyes and Biggles Flies Again.

It’ll be launched on July 7th on CD, cassette and download with a free day and night party in Whelan’s, Dublin with every act on on the compilation lined up to play. Wowza.

Here’s Squarehead’s track from the comp, the uber-catchy ‘I Love You’:

Subscribe to the Nialler9 Spotify playlists

Comments are closed.