Music from I Am The Cosmos, the electronic project of Ross Turner and Cian Murphy is always welcome around these parts. ‘Making Me Wait’ is the lead track from the duo’s forthcoming EP Nothing But Love, their first since the one-off 12″ ‘Letting It Go’ last year. The EP is released on Sligo label Art… Read more »

Posted on August 17th, 2017