Sibling purveyors of classic pop music Haim will return for two dates to Dublin as part of their Sister Sister Sister European tour this year.

They play the Olympia Theatre on Tuesday June 12th and Wednesday June 13th. Tickets will go on sale from February 23rd on Ticketmaster with a pre-sale from February 21st.

Do that dance:

Haim live dates

Fri 1st June Barcelona, Spain Primavera Sound
Sun 3rd June Milan, Italy Fabrique
Mon 4th June Zurich, Switzerland X-tra
Tues 5th June Cologne, Germany E Werk
Thurs 7th June Warsaw, Poland Stodola
Fri 8th June Berlin, Germany Columbiahalle
Sun 10th June Glasgow, UK O2 Academy
Mon 11th June Manchester, UK O2 Apollo
Tues 12th June Dublin, Ireland Olympia
Fri 15th June London, UK Alexandra Palace
Mon 18th June Amsterdam, Netherlands Paradiso
Tues 19th June Copenhagen, Denmark Tap1
Weds 20th June Stockholm, Sweden Annexet
Thurs 21st June Oslo, Norway Sentrum Scene
Sat 23rd June Lisbon, Portugal Rock in Rio

For media enquiries please contact:

Michelle Whitehead at MCD Productions

E: [email protected] T: 01- 2841747 M: 0851976819