7 new Irish songs you should hear this week

Featuring Crome Yellow, AGE, Soak, Meghan Murray & more.

Vantastival Festival announce Afro Celt Sound System, Pillow Queens, Roe and more for 2019 line-up

This year’s edition of the festival will focus on environmental sustainability.

WOB! and Erica Cody hook up for summer on ‘Higher’

WOB! are a live drum’n’bass electronic band from Dublin (who want to make you ‘Move’)…

Electric Picnic announce Trenchtown lineup

Electric Picnic has announced its lineup for the reggae, ska, dub, rap, world and dancehall…

WOB! encourage you to let your body ‘Move’

WOB! are a duo who have been indulging in electronic music taking in drum’n’ bass,…