Melt Yourself Down are a London-based band featuring members of Polar Bear, Mulata Astatke Heliocentrics, Zun Zun Egui and Acoustic Ladyland. Their kickass first single ‘We Are Enough’ wobbled and spit all over our last podcast and the flip side is on some effervescent Ethiopian jazz-punk tip. The two tracks are on a 12″ later this month on The Leaf Label. Check out the strobe-heavy video and track above.

Listen back to the Nialler9 TXFM radio show or listen live every Thursday night at 10pm on 1052 TXFM.
Listen to Nialler9 as a playlist

Comments are closed.