Caz9 teams up with CIDOT on ‘Walk It Off’ ahead of their Future Proof performance this Thursday

The song is taken from their upcoming collaborative album Collide.

Premiere: Undergo withdrawal with Wastefellow in video for ‘On The Dry’

The Softboy signee releases the video ahead of Cork and Dublin dates in April.

Dublin producer Moving Still reimagines childhood scents on With Oud EP

The new Nail Shop signee delves deep into early nostalgia to produce some wicked lo-fi house

Robyn teams up with Kindness for an emotional release on ‘Cry Everything’

The Scandi pop queen is spoiling fans with new material.

Mano Le Tough remixes New Jackson’s The Night Mail release on reissued Maeve EP

Mano Le Tough remixes two tracks from the original 2011 release.

Kyoto Love Hotel’s ‘Shapes That Bond You’ paints nostalgia in minimalist landscapes

The Tipperary duo prove that less is more with considered instrumentation.

Arvo Party & Larks cover Kate Bush’s ‘Running Up That Hill’

And it’s a good cover.

Premiere: East London’s KYLYPSO dig up disco grooves and dreamy synths on ‘Cosmic Dolphins’

This is everything GREAT about psych-pop.
Beauty Sleep

Premiere: Beauty Sleep are the perfect pop dreamers on ‘The Dark’

The track is the opener on the band’s forthcoming Be Kind LP.

Watch: Host as the victim of awful table service in ‘Taste Of Your Love’

The Laois-based artist produces glamourous synth pop music, circa the mid-80s, fuelled by a John Hughsian sense of romance and drama.

Premiere: Proper Micro NV navigates a kaleidoscopic blur in ‘Salt’

The track is the latest single from the artist’s debut album.

Relive the last hour at District 8 with Sunil Sharpe’s live recording from the night

Hear the bittersweet farewell to one of Ireland’s now-closed dance venues from last month.
Roy of the Ravers

Roy Of The Ravers returns with an epic acid release on All City sub-label

‘1999’ combines acid rushes and euphoric synths for a standout dance track.

Premiere: EHCO trust their primal instincts on ‘Hunted’

The former Enemies member & singer Jessy Lord show us their new single.

Quinton Campbell drops his first release of the year with a new Rhythm From Dublin

Check out the good time house roller ‘DEJA’.

Dublin dancehall night Sim Simma Soundsystem kick off record label with Breezy iDeyGoke on ‘Yamma Yamma’

Pass the Aux Cord features God Knows, Ben Bix, Semi-D and Denise Chaila.

Apparat announces first album since 2013 & European tour dates

Hear the first track ‘Dawan’ right here.

Arabic/Irish producer Moving Still has released this brilliant club edit on Dar Disku

It’s the A-side on this must-own Dar Disku release out today.

Listen to Greg Wilson’s mix of 2018’s best edits

Greg Wilson is a long-time DJ and remix master in his own…

Premiere: Contour shine bright in the dark electronica of their Recesses EP

Plus the group share a 360 video for their new single Krocodial.