New Music Friday Edit: The best new tracks released

New music from James Blake, ATO, Dave, Purple Disco Machine, Emma-Jean Thackray, Sprints, Anika, Percboi 3000, HL:LY, Carlton Doom, Benny Atlas, Shiv,jena Keating,Sylk.

Jackmaster, Late Nite Tuff Guy & more for Electric Picnic Casa Bacardí

The Electric Picnic Casa Bacardí lineup for this September’s festival is here. On the bill…