12 new songs from Irish artists you should hear

Featuring new music from Local Boy, Sorbet, Maija Sofia, Awkward Z, David Duffy, Olive On The Beat, Blakkheart, Lemonade Shoelace, Absentee, Susie Blue, Babylamb, Akilo, Sylk, Brian Ring.

Handpicked new tunes: Benin City, Eomac, Jimi Tenor, Octa Octa, Franki, Doubt, Black Country, New Road & more

Friday is release day and here’s the first things that caught my ear while listening…

Robocobra Quartet’s Chris Ryan Sorbet EP uses the same two-chords as a foundation for each tracks

Producer, drummer and vocalist Chris W Ryan of Robocobra Quartet released a very interesting EP…