Gig roundup: Carl Cox, Stereolab, David Keenan, Peter Doherty & more

Heres’ everything you need to know about who has announced gigs this week.

Primavera Sound announces 2019 with equal male/female lineup of 226 artists

Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, Robyn, Rosalia, Erykah Badu, FKA Twigs, Future, Janelle Monáe..

Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble for Dublin & Belfast shows

Stereolab vocalist Laetitia Sadier returns for a show with her Laetitia Sadier Source Ensemble band…

Listen to Flying Lotus remixes of Bjork, Massive Attack, Mr. Oizo, Stereolab & unreleased songs

Flying Lotus last night uploaded a load of unreleased songs and remixes to his Soundcloud…