Now Reading
Georgia – ‘It’s Euphoric’ & new album Euphoric announced

Georgia – ‘It’s Euphoric’ & new album Euphoric announced


Georgia has returned with news of a third album Euphoric, the followup to the excellent Seeking Thrills from 2020.

Euphoric is out on July 28th on Domino Records and is co-produced by Rostam (Haim, Carly Rae Jepsen, Clairo, Vampire Weekend), marking the first time the artist has worked with another producer, specifically not written “within a three-metre radius of her bedroom,” as previous albums have.

Rostam and Georgia connected after Rostam heard her singing on the Mura Masa track ‘Live Like We’re Dancing’, and she promptly flew out to LA.

First single ‘It’s Euphoric’ is out now with a video directed by Fa & Fon, and was the first track they wrote together for the record.

Since Seeking Thrills, Georgia’s has collaborated on songwriting and production with the likes of Mura Masa, Gorillaz, Shygirl, Baby Tate, Dan Carey and David Jackson, most recently writing with Years and Years’ Olly Alexander and on Shania Twain’s #1 album Queen Of Me. All of this experience is said to inform Euphoric.

See Also

Euphoric Tracklisting:

  1. It’s Euphoric
  2. Give It Up For Love
  3. Some Things You’ll Never Know
  4. Mountain Song
  5. All Night
  6. Live Like We’re Dancing Part II
  7. The Dream
  8. Keep On
  9. Friends Will Never Let You Go
  10. So What

Euphoric is available to pre-order on Georgia’s store-exclusive coloured vinyl (w/ mirrorboard sleeve), standard vinyl, cassette, CD and digitally. Pre-order: Georgia’s store | Digital

Upcoming tour dates

20th April – Omeara, London – Tickets on sale 10am on 31st March
26-28th May – Radio 1 Big Weekend, Dundee
7th June – Primavera Sound, Porto
9th June – Primavera Sound, Madrid
21st July – Latitude Festival, Suffolk
23rd July – Bluedot festival, Macclesfield
26th August – Reading Festival, Reading
27th August – Leeds Festival, Leeds

Georgia Online:
Website | Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | TikTok

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!