Now Reading
Intro: Florence Olivier – A new band writing “fun summery songs”

Florence Olivier is a new project from three musicians based in Dublin: Rob Maguire, Blathnaid Healy and Mike Fenton, three members of Clockwork Noise. The band was started with the expressed interest of writing fun summery songs. ‘Future Tense’ is the first result, a catchy indie-electro pop jam. Nice.

[ Official site | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud ]

Support Nialler9 on Patreon