Now Reading
Lankum releasing Live in Dublin vinyl album

Lankum releasing Live in Dublin vinyl album


The Dublin folk trad band’s new live album is out on Rough Trade.

Live in Dublin was recorded across three sold out nights at Dublin’s Vicar Street this year, following the release of their fourth studio album False Lankum.

Live in Dublin features Lankum performing songs from across their catalogue including ‘The Rocky Road To Dublin’, which up until now has never been officially released.

The LP is limited to 500 copies and is available to pre-order before December 1st here.

Here’s some footage I shot at the gig:

A1. Wild Rover
A2. The Rocky Road to Dublin
A3. The Pride of Petravore
B1. Go Dig My Grave
B2. Fugue B3.
Bear Creek

See Also
Dua Lipa

There’s also a limited mirror-board edition of False Lankum here.

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.

Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers, and be a key part of the music community in Ireland and abroad.

Become a patron at Patreon!