Now Reading
Mac Demarco, Priests, LVL UP, Squarehead contribute unreleased tracks to Irish Abortion Support Network compilation

Paper Trail Records have put together a compilation of unreleased music from artists like Mac Demarco, Priests, LVL UP, Squarehead, Robocobra Quartet, Slow Skies and more in aid of the Abortion Support Network in Ireland and to highlight the need for choice in Ireland around abortion.

Every sale goes directly to The Abortion Support Network through Paypal, so you can be assured that your donations are being put to good use.

Buy it here.

I find it so strange that we have to fight for basic human rights for the women of our country. As a man, I feel that I shouldn’t have the right to answer this hugely important question on behalf of women, but ultimately we will support the cause however we can, because the women of Ireland deserve the right to choose – Roy Duffy, Squarehead


1: Mac Demarco – Without Me (Live)
2: Hot Cops – Weight
3: Squarehead – Ignorance
4: LVL UP – Proven Water Rights (Remix)
5: Beach Moon/Peach Moon – Cut Ties
6: Deer Scout – House
7: Participant – Leave Me Here (Acoustic)
8: CLBCLB – Dreaming in Solitaire
9: Priests – JJ (Live)
10: Oh Boland – Grass Wall
11: Robocobra Quartet – You’ll Shrug (Live)
12: Leapling – To Be Kind (Demo)
13: Katie Dey – Battery (Demo)
14: Just Mustard – Television (Remix)
15: Dexter R – Soy
16: Slow Skies – Anything More
17: Hand Habits – Scald

Support Nialler9 on Patreon