Now Reading
Listen to Maeve label’s Heavy Rotations Vol 1 compilation

Listen to Maeve label’s Heavy Rotations Vol 1 compilation


Maeve is a Berlin-based label with Irish artists and producers at its core including the likes of Mano Le Tough, The Drifter, Lil Dave and more.

For Heavy Rotations Vol 1, the label has collected tracks that are from the label roster and its associated acts. The 11-track comp is released on triple vinyl and digitally this week and features tracks from Mano Le Tough, Isolée, Ed Davenport, Kev Sheridan and more.

Check it out in full here:

Buy the album on Beatport or on vinyl from Muting The Noise.

Maeve are curating a stage at this year’s Body&Soul Festival.

Track list :

A1. Mattheis – PT4
A2. Aera – Glass Channel
B1. Isolée – No Let
B2. Dokumn – Come for You
C1. Ed Davenport – Mendocino
C2. The Drifter – Three Words Max
D1. Human Space Machine – Mitochondria
D2. Oliver Deutschmann – The Infidel
E1. Mano Le Tough – An Hour In The Morning
F1. Nathan Jonson – There’s A Pink In There
F2. Kev Sheridan – Samhain

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!