Primavera Sound announces 2019 with equal male/female lineup of 226 artists

Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, Robyn, Rosalia, Erykah Badu, FKA Twigs, Future, Janelle Monáe..

Sónar announce 40 new acts: Anderson .Paak, Soulwax, Lunice, DJ Shadow, Arca & more

Electronic festival Sónar have announced 40 new names for the Barcelona festival…

The Primavera Sound 2015 lineup is out

Primavera have announced their lineup for its 15th edition in Barcelona from…

John Talabot – ‘Destiny feat. Pional’

‘Destiny’ is the second track off the excellent new John Talabot album…

Watch Tune-Yards perform outside La Sagrada Família, Barcelona

With added Barcelona Champions League celebrations.