Now Reading
Get Rejjie Snow’s new 13-track mixtape The Moon & You

Get Rejjie Snow’s new 13-track mixtape The Moon & You

Rejjie Snow this morning released The Moon & You, a debut mixtape and free download. It trails his full-length album to come later this year.

The Dublin rapper’s mixtape features ‘Purple Tuesday’ which dropped last week and features Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III. Much of the mixtape is produced by Benjamin Miller with Cam O’bi, Crooklyn and Shungu also helping.

today drops for 300 Entertainment, out now to stream and download free. The first of two full length statements due this year from the Dublin-born artist, The Moon & You features recent single Purple Tuesday, featuring Joey Bada$$ and Jesse Boykins III, alongside 12 new tracks with production from Cam O’bi, Benjamin Miller and more. Snow today also releases an accompanying ‘zine, edited by the artist himself.

A zine-style site made by Rejjie accompanies it at this link.

The Moon & You tracklist

1. INTRO (prod. Benjamin Miller)
2. UNBORN (prod. Benjamin Miller)
3. FASHION WEEK (prod. Benjamin Miller)
4. AFRICAN DRAGON (prod. Shungu & Benjamin Miller
5. PURPLE TUESDAY (ft. Joey Bada$$ & Jesse Boykins III) (prod. Cam O’bi)
6. ME & MY PIANO (prod. Benjamin Miller)
7. SUNNY CALIFORNIA (prod. Benjamin Miller)
8. HOPE (prod. Crooklyn)
9. MAMA AFRICA (prod. Shungu)
10. GET IT (feat. Joyce Wrice) (prod. Benjamin Miller)
11. MILK MAN (prod. Shungu)
12. PINK FLOWER (feat. Dana Williams & Julian Bell)
13. ACID TRIP (prod. Benjamin Miller)

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!