Now Reading
Solar Bears mixtape for Nialler9

Solar Bears mixtape for Nialler9


Solar Bears have just released their Inner Sunshine EP through Planet Mu and to celebrate the lads made a mix of tunes for Nialler9 featuring some of the acts that inspire them including Leftfield, Steely Dan, M83, Aphex Twin, De La Soul and Yes.

Solar Bears’ debut album She Was Coloured In will be out on September 20th. Tracklisting of the mix below.

MP3: Solar Bears Mixtape for Nialler9

Photo by Marcus Cassidy.


David Bowie – A New Career In A New Town
Crystal Castles – Vietnam
Leftfield – Melt
King Crimson – Starless
Tortoise – Charteroak Foundation
Steely Dan – Aja
Flying Lotus – Bad Actors
Aphex Twin – Bbydhyonchord
Primal Scream – If They Move, Kill Em
De La Soul – Me, Myself and I
M83 – Run Into Flowers
Grizzly Bear- Colorado
Bibio – Flesh Rots, Pip Sown
Vincent Gallo – Was
Yes – Heart Of The Sunrise

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!