Now Reading
Soulwax announce new album which was all recorded in one take

Soulwax have announced their new album From Deewee which was recorded in one day in their studio. It’s out on March 24th and the band are on the road with it after that.

DeeWee, the label has been dropping bangers of late.

Tour dates. – Dublin date soon for the live show no doubt.


1. Preset Tense
2. Masterplanned
3. Missing Wires
4. Conditions Of A Shared Belief
5. Is It Always Binary
6. Do You Want To Get Into Trouble?
7. My Tired Eyes
8. Transient Program For Drums And Machinery
9. Trespassers
10. The Singer Has Become A Deejay
11. Here Come The Men In Suits
12. Goodnight Transmission

CD pre-order | iTunes

Support Nialler9 on Patreon