Dublin rockers The Number Ones return with a sweet new retro rock’n’roll EP

Three years on from the release of their debut LP, Dublin retro garage-rockers The Number Ones are back with a new four-track EP.

Lead track ‘Lie To Me’ is an upbeat, catchy and playful track to set the tone for their comeback and the four tracks on the EP are brimming with retro rock goodness.

The Number Ones are Conor Lumdsen, Cian Nugent, Sean Goucher and Eddie Kenrick.

The vinyl release on Static Shock Records is sold out but the digital is on Bandcamp.

My favourite song of theirs from album one was ‘Heartsmash’:

The Number Ones - Heartsmash

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!