Now Reading
Watch Bitch Falcon play ‘Gaslight’ live in studio

Watch Bitch Falcon play ‘Gaslight’ live in studio


Ahead of the release of their genuinely long-coming debut album Staring At Clocks on November 6th on Small Pond Records, Bitch Falcon have shared this live studio version of the single ‘Gaslight’ from the upcoming album.

Pre-order it from Bandcamp and listen to the other single previously-released ‘Test Trip’.

Bitch Falcon – Starting At Clocks Track List.

01. I’m Ready Now
02. Sold Youth
03. Turned to Gold
04. How Did I Know
05. Staring at Clocks
06. Damp Breath
07. Test Trip
08. Martyr
09. Gaslight
10. Harvester

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!