The gorgeous ‘Strong’ is on London Grammar’s debut album If You Wait out on September 6th/9th. Highly anticipated. Video by Sam Brown.

If You Wait Track list

1. Hey Now
2. Stay Awake
3. Shyer
4. Wasting My Young Years
5. Sights
6. Strong
7. Nightcall
8. Metal & Dust
9. Interlude
10. Flickers
11. If You Wait

Bonus tracks

1. Help
2. Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me
3. Help Me Lose My Mind (Disclosure feat London Grammar)
4. High Life
5. Maybe
6. When We Were Young

Follow the Nialler9 New Music playlist on Spotify.

Comments are closed.