Mosca’s ‘Bax’ tune from last year gets a vocal rework courtesy of Katy B on ‘What You Came For’ and the video is similarly hi-energy. The tune’s out now for purchasing.

Listen back to the Nialler9 TXFM radio show.
Listen live every Thursday night at 10pm on 1052 TXFM.
Listen to Nialler9 as a playlist

One Response to “Body & Soul announce their Electric Picnic lineup”

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)