Now Reading
All Together Now announce comedy lineup including Tommy Tiernan, The Viper, Aindrias De Staic and many more

All Together Now have announced their comedy lineup for the festival which takes place from August 3rd to 5th at Curraghmore Estate, Waterford.

Comedy lineup includes:

  • Tommy Tiernan
  • The Viper
  • David McSavage
  • Lords of Strut
  • The Nualas
  • Karl Spain
  • Steve Frost
  • Kevin McGahern
  • Kevin McAleer
  • Colm O’Regan
  • Joe Rooney
  • The Dirty Circus
  • Farmer Michael and Kathleen
  • Lisa Casey
  • Gary Cooke
  • Patrick McDonnell
  • Johnny Colleary
  • Eric Lalor
  • Aindrias De Staic
  • Bernard Casey
  • Kevin Gildea
  • Stephan Mullan
  • Julie Johnson
  • Totally Wired
  • Paul David Murphy
  • Paul Marsh
  • Ronan Grace
  • Eddie Mullarkey
  • MC Adam Burke

Tier Four Tickets are now available from €179.50 + via

For more on the All Together Now lineup go to this previous post.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon