Now Reading
Chromeo remix Tiga

Chromeo remix Tiga


chromeoLast Gang Records are releasing a deluxe version of Tiga’s album Ciao! next week through iTunes. The expanded edition includes bonus reworks of Tiga tunes from Chromeo, A-Trak and Steve Aoki along with videos (full tracklisting).

Here’s Chromeo’s remix of ‘What You Need’ which turned out as more of a cover than a remix really. Meanwhile, Chromeo are busy in the studio working on their new album (due in August) and they’ve started a studio diary which you can watch after the jump.

MP3: Tiga – What You Need (Chromeo remix)

Caoi! Deluxe Tracklisting:
1. Beep Beep Beep
2. Mind Dimension 2
3. Shoes
4. What You Need
5. Luxury
6. Sex O’Clock
7. Overtime
8.Turn The Night On
9. Speak, Memory
10. Gentle Giant
11.Love Don’t Dance Here Anymore
12. What You Need (Steve Aoki Remix)
13. What You Need (A-Trak Remix)
14. What You Need (Chromeo Remix)
Shoes (video)
What You Need (video)

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comment (1)

Comments are closed