Now Reading
Free and Legal: Love Music Hate Racism

Free and Legal: Love Music Hate Racism


Love Music Hate Racism is a UK campaign that brings people together through music to oppose racism. This week NME gave away Disc one of the a Love Music Hate Racism compilation with the second disc available on their website. Annoyingly, it’s all one MP3 but it features tracks from Blood Red Shoes, Manu Chao, Billy Bragg, Maximo Park, Skream and Fionn Regan. Full tracklisting below.

Download the Love Music Hate Racism compilation


  1. Blood Red Shoes – Can’t Find The Door
  2. Manu Chao – Tristeza Maleza
  3. Mecca 2 Medina – Who The Cap Fits
  4. Akala – Electro Livin’
  5. Nine Black Alps – Burn Faster
  6. Biffy Clyro – Love Has A Diameter
  7. New Young Pony Club – Ice Cream (The Hooks Remix)
  8. Billy Bragg -The Big Lie (Featuring Ian Mclagan)
  9. Maximo Park – Nosebleed
  10. Statik- Summer Nights (Featuring Tom Paddington, Ears, Scorcher)
  11. Fionn Regan – Campaign Button
  12. Noisettes – Shame
  13. Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit – Cold Bread (Engine Room Demo)
  14. Skream – Chest Boxing

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!