Hear Mark Pritchard and Bear in Heaven remix Gonjasufi


Bibio, Dam Mantle, Shlomo, Broadcast, Mark Pritchard and Bear in Heaven are amongst the artists who will contribute remixes to the upcoming Gonjasufi remix album The Caliph’s Tea Party out on October 4th on Warp. Gonjasufi’s debut album A Sufi And A Killer was a scattershot collection of shamanistic electronic, dub, Middle Eastern and psychedelic influences and judging by the high-quality remixes below it makes for excellent source material.

Gonjasufi – The Caliph’s Tea Party by Warp Records

The Caliph’s Tea Party Tracklisting

1 Ancestors ((Dreamtime) Mark Pritchard Rmx)
2 Candylane (Bibio Remix)
3 Ageing (Dam Mantle Remix)
4 The Caliph’s Tea Party (Broadcast and the Focus Group “DedNd” Remix)
5 Kobwebz (Jeremiah Jae Remix)
6 Love Of Reign (Bear in Heaven Remix)
7 She’s Gone (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
8 Holidays (MRR Remix)
9 Change (Shlomo Remix)
10 My Only Friend (Hezus Remix)
11 DedNd (agdm Remix)
12 SuzieQ (Dem Hunger Bowel Blood Remix)

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!