Now Reading
LCD Soundsystem live @ Electric Picnic

LCD Soundsystem live @ Electric Picnic



In anticipation for the 6pm lineup announcement, Chris @ Culture Bully has the live mp3s of Murphy & Co at their recent Electric Picnic appearance in 2005.


01. Beat Connection
02. On Repeat
03. Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
04. Tribulations
05. Movement
06. Losing My Edge
07. Yeah

Live set post @ Culture Bully.

And if you don’t have Sound of Silver yet, you need it. You can listen to the whole album on their myspace

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.

Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers, and be a key part of the music community in Ireland and abroad.

Become a patron at Patreon!

View Comments (7)

Comments are closed