Now Reading
Limerick rappers Aswell & Same D4Ence drop new tracks

Limerick rappers Aswell & Same D4Ence drop new tracks


It’s Limerick rap corner time, as two new tunes from Limerick rap artists dropped at the same time this week.

First up, PX Music’s Aswell has a new impressive downbeat track produced by Fanky M called ‘Howdy’. Get it on Bandcamp.

Same D4Ence, who are SiZe, Hazey Haze & MCB have followed up ‘R.R’ from April with ‘Back Up!’

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!