Now Reading
Listen to the latest Nialler9 TXFM show

Listen to the latest Nialler9 TXFM show


As broadcast last night, as it is every Thursday from 10pm to midnight TXFM.

Part One

Songs played

  1. Hot Chip – ‘Huarache Lights’
  2. Lindstrøm & Todd Terje – ‘Lanzarote’
  3. Jape – ‘Absolutely Animals’
  4. Not Squares – ‘Oops Said Hi’
  5. All Tvvins – ‘Thank You’
  6. Alabama Shakes – ‘Don’t Wanna Fight’
  7. Django Django – ‘First Light’
  8. Lapsley – ‘Brownlow’
  9. #throwbackthursday: James Cleveland & The Angelic Choir – ‘Peace Be Still’
  10. Father John Misty – ‘The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.’
  11. Fort Romeau – ‘Not A Word’ (with New Jackson)
  12. Lana Del Rey – ‘Brooklyn Baby’ (YUKSEK remix)

Part Two 

  1. Jamie xx – ‘All Under One Roof Raving’
  2. Tobias Jesso Jr. – ‘How Could You Babe?’
  3. Oh Wonder – ‘Lose It’
  4. Cal Folger Day – ‘Homez A Place’
  5. Bob Moses – ‘I Ain’t Gonna Be The First To Cry’
  6. Sunken Foal – ‘Never Knew’ (ft. Si Schroeder)
  7. Monto – ‘Worlds Apart’
  8. Theesatisfaction – ‘EarthEE’
  9. Ghostface Killah & Badbadnotgood – ‘Six Degrees’ (feat. Danny Brown)
  10. Kaytranada – ‘Drive Me Crazy’ (feat. Vic Mensa)
  11. Yumi Zouma – ‘Song for Zoe & Gwen’
  12. Cloud – ‘Melting Cassatt’
  13. Murlo – ‘Jasmine’ (feat. Gemma Dunleavy)

You can listen live on Thursdays to the show on 105.2FM, online, the iOs app, Android app or if you missed it, along with all the other shows, via the listen back section

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!
View Comment (1)

Comments are closed