Now Reading
Listen to Mmoths’ new single Eva

Listen to Mmoths’ new single Eva


Mmoths is gearing up to release his first full-length debut album on March 11th called Luneworks through the labels Because Music/OYAE.

in the time since appearing, Newbridge man Jack Colleran’s music has grown in texture and maturity. It feels like the right time for him to release an album after a few years of exploration.

‘Eva’ is an evocative piece of music anchored by a ticking clock rhythm and Colleran’s own singing voice which echoes Foals Yannis in tone.

‘Eva’ is the first song he wrote for the record, which also includes ‘Deu’.

Mmoths plays a London show on February 10th at The Pickle Factory.

The full tracklisting for Luneworks:

1 You
2 Deu
3 Phase In
4 Para Polaris
5 Verbena
6 Scent
7 Eva
8 Lucid
9 Body Studies
10 1709
11 Phase Out
12 Ohm
13 Naoko Pt. 1
14 Naoko Pt. 2

MMOTHS – ‘Deu’