New Albums Released this week: Lady Gaga, R.S.A.G., Daughters Of Reykjavik & more

Friday is album release day and here’s a quick rundown of what’s been released today. Check back next week for our favourites.

Lady Gaga – Chromatica

Gaga’s French house and ’90s-dance-influenced album.

R.S.A.G. – Chroma

Kilkenny multi-instrumentalist’s first album in 10 years.

Daughters Of Reykjavik – Soft Spot

Icelandic female rap collective’s second album.

DEWEEE Sessions – Volume 01

Soulwax brothers get their hands on a rare analogue synthesizer (of which there is only 31 ever made) and make some music.

Flying Lotus – Flamagra (Instrumentals)

Released as part of the deluxe package from last year’s album.

Other releases of interest out today

  • Side 4 Collective – We Burn Bright
  • Deerhoof – Future Teenage Cave Artists
  • Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – Alfredo
  • Jack Garratt – Love, Death & Dancing Part 2
  • Pins – Hot Slick
  • Sébastien Tellier – Domesticated
  • Aitch – Polaris EP
  • Psychic Markers – Psychic Markers
  • Blanche – Empire
  • Luke Vibert presents Amen Andrews
  • Yotam Avni – Was Here

Support us on Patreon!