Now Reading
The Nialler9 weekly gig guide

The Nialler9 weekly gig guide

Avatar
marina2010

marina2010
A list of personally recommended events taking place over the next seven days in Dublin. All times are 7.30pm/8pm unless stated. Feel free to leave your picks in the comments.

Top 3 gigs this week:

  1. Wed 27th Oct: Marina and the Diamonds @ Vicar Street (€23)
  2. Sat 30th Oct: Halves album launch, At Last an Atlas and Pablo Savage Trio @ The Workman’s Club (€10)
  3. Sun 31st Oct: Strange Brew Halloween party: Le Galaxie, Not Squares, Lost Chord & Daithi O’ Dronai @ The Workman’s Club (€10)


Tuesday 26th October

Wednesday 27th October

Thursday 28th October

Friday 29th October

Saturday 30th October

Sunday 31st October

Monday 1st November

Gig guide playlist

Marina & The Diamonds ‘I Am Not A Robot’ (Clock Opera Remix)

Darling, You’ll Meet Your Maker by halves

The Black Keys: Tighten Up

At Last An Atlas – Heaven Knows

See Also
AVA Festival

Mark Ronson – Bang Bang Bang

Boys of Summer – Rainbow Islands

Gruff Rhys – Shark Ridden Waters

Not Squares – Release the Bees

Jamaica – I Think I Like U 2

Ham Sandwich – White Fox by statemagazine


Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!