Now Reading
Otherkin – ‘Feel It’

Otherkin – ‘Feel It’

Dublin band Otherkin landed themselves a lot of interest, particularly in the UK, with their track ‘Ay Ay’, a punchy Britrock debut single.

Now comes news of a new EP called The 201 for Dublin label Rubyworks which drops on October 9th.

‘Ay Ay’ features on the release along with three other songs including the new single ‘Feel It’ as heard here, is a rollicking guitar band track destined for repeat radio play.

Otherkin play The Grand Social in Dublin on Friday 6th November and Galway’s Roisin Dubh on Saturday 7th November.

The 201 – EP’ tracklisting

  1. AY AY
  2. Feel It
  3. 20 To 11
  4. Love’s A Liability.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!