Parklife releases 2020 line-up with Tyler The Creator, Jorja Smith, Robyn and more

Parklife has put out a bonanza line-up for its 2020 edition. The Manchester-based festival, running on June 13 and 14, has hit the tracks with some of the biggest names in hip-hop, pop and electronic.

Tyler, The Creator, Khalid, Lewis Capaldi, Skepta, Jorja Smith and Robyn are heading up the weekender whilst Anderson Paak, Giggs, Eric Prydz, Carl Cox, Four Tet, Bicep and Charli XCX make up some of the other big draws.

Fatboy Slim, Aitch, AJ Tracey, Hot Chip, Mabel, Annie Mac, Roisin Murphy, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Honey Dijon, Tierra Whack, Badbadnotgood, Georgia, Brame & Hamo also feature across the weekend.

Tickets are on sale for £125+.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon