Now Reading
Sea Sessions announces full 2023 lineup including Groove Armada

Sea Sessions announces full 2023 lineup including Groove Armada


Having previously announced a batch of headliners and names for the festival in Bundoran this summer, Sea Sessions have announced a full list of acts for the festival from June 16th to 18th.

Groove Armada (DJ Set) have been added to the surf and music festival alongside Inhaler, Le Boom, Moncrieff, Obskür, 49th and Main and more. Here’s the list:

  • Kasabian
  • Becky Hill
  • The Coronas
  • Groove Armada
  • Inhaler
  • Moncrieff
  • Ben Hemsley
  • Obskür
  • Cian Ducrot
  • Le Boom
  • 49th & Main
  • King Kong Company
  • Hannah Laing
  • Joesef
  • Pete & Bas
  • Girls of the Internet
  • Grooverider and MC Fokus
  • Crazy P Soundsystem
  • Ryan Mack
  • Skaar
  • Somebody’s Child
  • Monjola
  • Thumper
  • The K’s
  • Khakikid
  • Mathman
  • EFÉ,
  • Brad Heidi
  • Jack Botts,
  • Aimée
  • Kingfishr,
  • Jen Payne
  • Zion Train
  • Sarah Crean
  • Zaska
  • Cruel Sister
  • Jordan Nocturne
  • Fya Fox, Lavengro
  • Colin Perkins
  • Dave Duke
  • Katie Phelan
  • Faceplant
  • Jessica Doolan
  • Post-Party
  • January Winters
  • Ricky Chong
  • Odhran Murphy
  • Meryl Streek
  • Rosecaps
  • Volleyball
  • Bruising Shins


Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival Day and Weekend tickets go on sale on Wednesday Feb 15th at 9am from and Tickets are priced from €139.90 for 3 days and €174.90 to include 4 nights camping. There are limited single day tickets available from €69.90 + VIP Upgrades for €60.

Sea Sessions Surf & Music Festival, is not only a music and surf festival there’s a host of sports to choose from. With Beach Sports, Skating, BMXing, Beach Yoga and loads more daytime activities the festival stands out from the regular music festival.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!