, Super Furry Animals are doing a Fuzzy Logic / Radiator tour that includes Dublin & Belfast Super Furry Animals are doing a Fuzzy Logic / Radiator tour that includes Dublin & Belfast | Nialler9
Now Reading
Super Furry Animals are doing a Fuzzy Logic / Radiator tour that includes Dublin & Belfast

Sweet. One of my favourite albums of all-time will be played in full along with one of the first I bought when Super Furry Animals come to Dublin on Thursday December 1st.

The Fuzzy Logic / Radiator tour is going around the UK and Ireland marks the restored and reissued releases of the albums coming out on November 4th on vinyl, CD and digital remastered from the original tape reels. A bonus disc of essential tracks, titled ‘Lost On The Bypass Road’ is also included. A best of ZOOM! The Best of Super Furry Animals, 1995 – 2016 is also forthcoming.

Tickets are €28.50 + fee and restoration levy for Dublin go on sale at 9am this Friday, August 12th from Ticketmaster outlets.


The Limelight 1 Belfast show on Wednesday November 30th is priced at £24.50 + fees.

See Also
, Super Furry Animals are doing a Fuzzy Logic / Radiator tour that includes Dublin & Belfast

Presales

Super Furry Animals’ Fuzzy Logic/Radiator Tour presale begins Wednesday, August 10 at 9am. Sign up at superfurry.com/tickets before 5pm on Tuesday 9th August to receive the presale access code. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday 12 August 2016 at 9am and takes in the following venues:

Tour dates

Wed 30 Nov – Belfast Limelight
Thu 1 Dec – Dublin Olympia
Sun 4 Dec – Norwich UEA
Tue 6 Dec – Bristol O2 Academy
Wed 7 Dec – Bournemouth O2 Academy
Thu 8 Dec/Fri 9 Dec – London Roundhouse
Sat 10 Dec – Birmingham 02 Academy
Mon 12 Dec – Edinburgh Usher Hall
Tue 13 Dec – Brighton Dome
Thu 15 Dec – Leeds 02 Academy
Fri 16 Dec – Nottingham Rock City
Sat 17 Dec – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Nialler9 has a favour to ask