Now Reading
Four Tet – Much Love to the Plastic People mix

Four Tet – Much Love to the Plastic People mix


Expectations are high for There Is Love In You, the new Four Tet album due on Domino on January 26th. To tide you over, here’s a mix he did last month for Plastic People in London.

It includes new songs ‘Love Cry’, ‘Moth’, ‘Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix)’ and ‘Sing’, a previously unreleased track from his forthcoming album.

A CD’s worth of material with some nice Afro highlife at the end.

Much Love To The Plastic People (DJ mix December 2009)  by  Four Tet

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!