Now Reading
The 1975 announce Irish and UK tour dates

The 1975 announce Irish and UK tour dates

Avatar

The 1975 have released the third song ‘I’m In Love With You’ from their forthcoming new album Being Funny In A Foreign Language today along with Dublin, Belfast and UK tour dates for 2023.

Watch the Samuel Bradley-directed video for ‘I’m In Love With You’, which follows ‘Happiness’ and ‘Part Of The Band’ below.

The Dublin and Belfast dates are:

Sunday January 29th 2023 – Dublin – 3Arena

Monday January 30th 2023- Belfast – The SSE Arena

Tickets are available via fan presale from Wednesday 7th September, with tickets then on general sale on Friday 9th September.

Being Funny In A Foreign Language, the band’s fifth studio album is Friday 14th October via Dirty Hit and available to pre-order now at the1975.com.

The 1975 UK & Ireland 2023 Tour Dates:

Sun 08/01/23 – Brighton – The Brighton Center

Mon 09/01/23 – Bournemouth – Bournemouth International Center

Tue 10/01/23 – Exeter – Westpoint Arena

Thu 12/01/23 – London – The O2

Sun 15/01/23 – Birmingham – Resorts World Arena

Mon 16/01/23 – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena

Thu 19/01/23 – Glasgow – SSE Hydro

Fri 20/01/23 – Manchester – Manchester Arena

Sun 22/01/23 – Nottingham – Motorpoint Arena

Mon 23/01/23 – Leeds – First Direct Arena

Weds 25/01/23 – Newcastle – Utilita Arena

Thu 26/01/23 – Liverpool – M&S Bank Arena

Sun 29/01/23 – Dublin – 3Arena

Mon 30/01/23 – Belfast – The SSE Arena