Now Reading
Thecocknbullkid mixtape and Esser remix

Thecocknbullkid mixtape and Esser remix

cockandbull Thecocknbullkid’s Querelle EP is out this week through IAMSOUND (listen to it here) so here’s a couple of Anita Blay-related goodies – a mixtape by Anita for download and a remix of one of the EP tracks ‘Kiss Kill Kill’ by Esser.

Anita is currently writing with Gonzales (Feist, Peaches, Jamie Lidell) working on her full-length album to be released in early 2010. Read a Guardian interview.

Thecocknbullkid mixtape (Sendspace link)

Mixtape Tracklisting
1. Thecocknbullkid – Shake
2. Propaganda – Duel
3. The Tubes – What Do You Want From Life?
4. Thecocknbullkid – Boys and Girls
5. Devo – Peek- A- Boo
6. Bob B Soxx & The Blue Jeane – Not Too Young To Get Married
7. Late Of The Pier – Focker
8. Test Icicles – Circle. Square. Triangle
9. Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers
10. Diana Ross – My Old Piano
11. Thecocknbullkid – On My Own
12. The Beatles – Carry That Weight

Thecocknbullkid – Kiss Kiss Kill (Esser remix)

Support Nialler9 on Patreon!

Become a patron at Patreon!