Listen to three tracks from the The Middle East’s forthcoming album I Want That You Are Always Happy released on June 3rd through Play It Again Sam. ‘Hunger Song’ is the first single from the album.

I Want That You Are Always Happy Tracklisting

1. Black Death 1349
2. My Grandma Was Pearl Hall
3. As I Go To See Janey
4. Jesus Came To My Birthday Party
5. Land of The Bloody Unknown
6. Very Many
7. Sydney to Newcastle
8. Mount Morgan
9. Months
10. Dan’s Silverleaf
11. Hunger Song
12. Ninth Ave Reverie
13. Deep Water

Listen back to the Nialler9 TXFM radio show or listen live every Thursday night at 10pm on 1052 TXFM.
Listen to Nialler9 as a playlist