Now Reading
Preview All City’s forthcoming release from Anno Stamm

Following on from his 2013 release with the label, Berlin’s Anno Stamm who has released house and techno records on Modeselektor’s 50 Weapons and Macro Recordings is releasing on All City Records once again.

First up there’s a 12″ three-track release on March 8th before a full-length entitled To Gravit And Symmet We Rhyth on April 25th.

Have a listen to the EP snippets and cop the full release tracklistings below:

No One Else EP Tracklist

A1 No One Else
B1 Charge It Up To My Account
B2 Sending Local Sirens

To Gravit And Symmet We Rhyth tracklist

01. Fine
02. The Streets Were We Live
03. I Dig Digital Eruptions
04. My Talking Machine
05. No One Else
06. Charge it Up to My Account
07. Kneedeep Into Intravision
08. Das ANNO STAMM Theme
09. The Cities I Waltzed Through 3—Don’t You
10. Sensing Social Sirens
11. Done

Support Nialler9 on Patreon