Now Reading
Aoife Underwater – ‘Cusp Of Nothing’

Aoife Underwater – ‘Cusp Of Nothing’

 Aoife Cleary is Aoife Underwater, who has featured here in small doses sporadically covering The Minutes and a couple of original tracks.

She’s back with an EP produced by Fergal Davis. It was debuted on State this week but check out the video for the lead track ‘Cusp Of Nothing’ for starters.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon