ASIWYFA – Letters EP


And So I Watch You From Afar’s first record since their awesome now Choice-nominated debut album is about to be released. The Letters EP is released on the 8th of February but their label Smalltown America has a pre-release of 200 available now.

The four track digipack EP features the tracks ‘S Is For Salamander’, ‘D Is For Django The Bastard’ ‘B Is For B-Side’ and ‘K Is For Killing Spree (Ode To)’. Here’s a sample of ‘D Is For Django The Bastard’ to whet your appetite. After the jump, the boys perform ‘S is for Salamander’ on Tommy and Hector’s RTE show.

ASIWYFA – ‘D Is For Django The Bastard’

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!