, Beauty Sleep reach for the starry-eyed with ‘Living Right’
Photo: Megan Doherty

Cheylene Murphy (Pleasure Beach), Ryan McGroarty (Wonder Villains / A Bad Cavalier), and Aimee Williamson make up thei Belfast dreamy pop band Beauty Sleep.

Their debut single ‘The Dark’ had some pleasing Phoenix pop shade.

The three-piece’s second single is even more hazed and melodic, recalling M83 or a particularly poppy vintage indie track.