Now Reading
Intro: Belfast gets some dreamy indie Beauty Sleep

Here’s a fine new track from a new Belfast band.

Beauty Sleep are a three-piece made up of Ryan McGroarty (Wonder Villains / A Bad Cavalier), Cheylene Murphy (also of Pleasure Beach) and Aimee Williamson.

Debut single ‘The Dark’ has shades of Phoenix, Beach House and occupies the dreamy end of the guitar pop spectrum.

The single is release on February 19th and the band play Bar Sub on Friday 26th February as a single launch party.

Support Nialler9 on Patreon