Now Reading
Bjork live on SNL

Bjork live on SNL


Some kind of indication of what kind of live setup to expect at Electric Picnic with her Volta band. “Earth Intruders” has really grown on me since I first heard it while “Wanderlust” has got a strong unique horn section coalescing with Mark Bell’s trademark techno kicks.

Earth Intruders


The real video for “Earth Intruders”

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!