Now Reading
New Boom Bip song & Zig Zaj album details

New Boom Bip song & Zig Zaj album details


It’s a while since we had a Boom Bip solo record – 2005’s Blue Eyed in the Red Room to be exact (not counting 2007’s Sacchrilege EP or Neon Neon). New album , Zig Zaj will be released on September 16th (19th UK / 20th US) and will feature guests Alex Kapranos of Franz Ferdinand, members of Warpaint, Bon Iver, Money Mark, Josh Klinghoffer (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Cate Le Bon (Neon Neon) and Luke Steele (Empire Of The Sun).

Here’s the first song – the not-giving-too-much-away-what-to-expect – ‘All Hands’.

Boom Bip – ‘All Hands’ (from new album ‘Zig Zaj’)

See Also


1. All Hands
2. Goodbye Lovers and Friends ft Alex Kapranos
3. Pele
4. Do As I Do ft Cate Le Bon
5. Reveal
6. Manabozh ft Money Mark
7. New Order ft Luke Steele & Josh Klinghoffer
8. Automation
9. Tumtum
10. Mascot and the Moth

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.
Become a patron at Patreon!