Now Reading
Dublin musician Cloud releases new single Hold It Back

Dublin musician Cloud releases new single Hold It Back


Dublin musician who now lives in London, Cloud has been busy releasing music this year. His debut single ‘Water Street’ came out last month which was followed by three more tracks ‘Worm’, ‘White Lies’ and ‘Schtuff’ featuring Saul Ovah.

His latest release is the lead single from his forthcoming debut album Butterfly Cloud Club.

‘Hold It Back’ is an upbeat house track with soothing soft toned and vocals.

CLOUD -  Hold It Back

Hey, before you go...

Nialler9 has been covering new music, new artists and gigs for the last 18 years. If you like the article you just read, and want us to publish more just like it, please consider supporting us on Patreon.

What you get as thanks in return...

  • A weekly Spotify playlist only for patrons.
  • Access to our private Nialler9 Discord community
  • Ad-free and bonus podcast episodes.
  • Guestlist & discounts to Nialler9 & Lumo Club events.
  • Themed playlists only for subscribers.
  • Your support enables us to continue to publish articles like this one, make podcasts and provide recommendations and news to our readers.

Become a patron at Patreon!