Now Reading
I Am The Cosmos State Mix

I Am The Cosmos State Mix


i AM the Cosmos Ross Turner aka I Am The Cosmos delivered this great 37 minute mix for State and it went live today. Check it. It’s super.

  1. Yamasuki Singers – Yama Yama
  2. Mariah – Shinzo No Tobira
  3. Dr. Dunks – Love Savage
  4. Ginny – Can’t Be
  5. Chris Bell – Speed of Sound
  6. Washed Out – Feel It All Around
  7. Arthur Russell – How We Walk On The Moon (Youth Return to Base Edit)
  8. CFCF – Big Love (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  9. The Revenge – Just Be Good To Me feat. Danielle Moore

State Mix January 2010  by  I Am The Cosmos

Download it at and while you are there check out the other mixes from Nakatomi Towers, The Vinny Club, Talulah Does the Hula, Handsome Paddy, Shit Robot, Arveene, Pivot and more.

While we’re talking mixes check out Jessie Luv Action’s All-Irish mix.